Decorating with DC

This:

DCbw(Click on picture to see the description)

…is awesome!  And so totally me!  I am definitely ordering one as soon as I get paid next!  The posters are also available for other cities, but of course DC is the one closest to my heart!

I’ve also been eyeing a print of L’Enfant’s original plan for DC in poster-size on eBay.  Both could probably be framed easily and cheaply with a frame from Ikea.  🙂

And yes, I am obsessed with DC.  You’re surprised?  😛

Leave a Reply

