*facepalm*

So, I just got an email from my parents.  They just got a summons for jury duty for me.  For jury duty in LAWRENCE COUNTY, SOUTH DAKOTA.  I have not lived with my parents/in South Dakota in SEVEN YEARS.

Seriously South Dakota.  Thanks for reminding me of how freaking stupid you are.  Yeesh.

*rolls eyes*

In less idiotic news, my conversation with M today during down time at the Wee Historic Beastie may have included “dangly bits”.  We were talking about the chain hanging from his ceiling fan!  Geez people, stop being such sickos! 😛

I may have also demonstrated to him that I can recite the entire Gettysburg Address…and have been able to since 8th grade.  Why yes, I am a nerd.

Leave a Reply

