I Love Me Some Old Abe

LincolnBust 002The infamous Hot Pink Lincoln Bust

Yes, I own a hot pink-colored bust of our 16th president, Abraham Lincoln.  I’m kind of madly in love with the thing, because I think it sums me up perfectly!  It currently lives on one of the black bookcases in my living room, and I’m slowly decorating the space around this piece!

(I’ve also discovered what I believe to be the exact color of sparay paint that was used to paint the bust, so beware–I might start painting anything and everything in my apartment that can be spray painted!  :-P)

Leave a Reply

