Clothing Optional

At the Wee Historic Beastie this past weekend:

Blacksmith Dude (Talking to M):  Feel free to stop by any time and I can show you the basics [of blacksmithing]…but you should know, I might not be wearing any clothes.

*facepalm*

Also, I just made the most glamorous trip to Target ever–I bought a GIGANTIC bag of cat food, a large package of toilet paper, a single washcloth, and a spray that’s supposed to get your cats to stop scratching things like furniture and the carpet.  I’m not a crazy cat lady or anything!  😛

Leave a Reply

