My Brain Scares Me

So, the other night I had a terrifically cracked-out dream.  I don’t remember what exactly the plot of it was (if it even had a plot :-P), but I do remember that it involved Sherlock Holmes and home improvement.  Specifically, re-tiling a kitchen floor.

*boggles*

I blame Young House Love and their bathroom project, and the fact that I watch waaay too much HGTV.  And I may have enjoyed the new SH movie a little too much.  😉

But seriously, my brain combines the most random things!

One comment

Leave a Reply

