Want

It’s a lamp.  It’s pink.  It’s cat-shaped.

I just wish it wasn’t $78.

Also, THIS really needs to be mine.  I love me some Abe!


And THIS may have actually supplanted a black shag rug from Ikea as the rug I want for my living room (And *GASP!* it’s CHEAPER than the Ikea rug!)  I love the combination of the foufou lace print with black and a worn, industrial look.  And it’s a cotton flat-weave, so it would also be easier to keep clean than a shag rug (my cats are constantly tracking litter ALL OVER my apartment!)

Yes, I love me some Urban Outfitters.  Almost as awesome as Anthropologie’s home stuff, but so much cheaper!  😀

Leave a Reply

