Oh, SoDak

My parents’ amazing shovel collection.

The street I grew up on.  And yes, it has always been that happening. 

There is also still a ton of snow in SoDak.  And I’m meeting up with a few random people from high school this week for coffee and lunch and such–one girl who’s married and has a kid, another who’s married, and the one guy that I dated in high school.  Who is one of the few people that I graduated with who is not married.  😛

(And no, for the record, I’m not at all interested in him, especially not now–I’m not that desperate!  :-P)

Leave a Reply

