I Have a Problem

Prism Cabinet Knob from Anthropologie

Tea House Doorknob from Anthropologie

I know, I know.  I don’t move into my new place until next month!  And I don’t really know what the kitchen cabinets are going to look like, and what kinds of knobs they’re going to have!  And I can’t remember if all of the doorknobs in the apartment were awesome and old, or if there were any that were ugly post-1910 replacements!

So do I need to be looking at pretty vintage-looking cabinet knobs?  Or gorgeous cut-glass doorknobs?  Nooooo.  But they’re so pretty!  🙂

One comment

Leave a Reply

