My Co-workers are Amazing

Seriously, I can’t get over how awesomely crazy my coworkers are!  For example:

-Happy Hour IN THE OFFICE

-Leg wrestling (during the previously-mentioned in-office happy hour)

-Guys threatening to slap each other

-What physical attributes would a baby have if we had one together?

-Few lunch hours passing without a discussion of some sort of bodily fluid

-Which is worse:  hitting your head on a bar bathroom toilet, or hitting your head on the floor of the bar bathroom?

-How many interns can we cram in one office?

-The resident Old Hippie

-Sleeping under the conference room table

And there’s probably many other crazy things that I’m not remembering at the moment.

Oh yeah, and this week:  two happy hours in as many days.

AND–I sold my car last night!  So I’ll finally have the money to do things like buy a couch! 😀

Leave a Reply

