Tuesday!

I’m getting a sofa on Tuesday!  I’m getting a sofa on Tuesday!  I’m getting a sofa on Tuesday!  I’m getting a sofa on Tuesday!  I’m getting a sofa on Tuesday!  I’m getting a sofa on Tuesday!  I’m getting a sofa on Tuesday!  I’m getting a sofa on Tuesday!  I’m getting a sofa on Tuesday!

My friend who’s visiting then has agreed to help (well, I told her she was helping, and she said that it was fine of course, since I’m giving her a free place to stay in DC next week while she’s doing research), and I have the ZipCar reserved for Tuesday evening.

😀

Now just keeping my fingers crossed that the College Park Ikea isn’t out of the Karlstad loveseat by then (because there’s no way I’m going to try to get down I-95 to the Woodbridge one during evening rush hour!)

2 comments

  1. I think they MIGHT have some sort of reserve if you call? I highly doubt they’ll be out — but you can check stock online before you go. Just go to the product page, there should be a link on the right rail.

    Yay, couch!

    • I checked the stock online yesterday, and it said they only had 2 in stock at the CP Ikea…which is why I’m nervous!

      But I never thought about them reserving things–I should check on that!

Leave a Reply

