Wheee!

There is a coat of primer on the frames of my upper cabinets!

A second coat of primer will go on tonight, and the real painting will commence on Friday.

*Happy flailing*

I am WAY too excited about having this finished.  And my Ikea knobs look awesome on the finished doors.

(Which reminds me, I need to make another Home Depot run to get new hinges for the doors–because ugly antique bronze will no longer work with my pretty new knobs and awesome white cabinets!  :-))

Pictures soon, I promise!

Leave a Reply

