HA!

So, I was browsing Craig’s List this morning, when I stumbled upon a one-bedroom apartment that is for rent in Mount Pleasant (my neighborhood).  When I looked closely at the ad, I realized that the apartment is on my block.  It’s on the first floor of another converted rowhouse.  And it’s renting for almost $400 MORE a month than I’m paying for my second-floor one bedroom.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

And this, my friends, is why I browse the apartment listings on Craig’s List.  Not because I’m looking for a new apartment (um, NO), but because it always makes me feel so much better about my current place.  😛

Leave a Reply

