It’s ALIVE!

Really, I’m not dead!

Sorry I got quiet around here–nothing terribly interesting going on, just the usual work work work, happy hour happy hour happy hour, play with the kitties, avoid cleaning and doing laundry, cook too much food for one person, etc.

I still need to buy stain for my sideboard top and blackboard paint for the kitchen wall, and I’ve been searching for a SMALL round pedestal table to replace the folding patio table that I have in my kitchen right now, but I’m not having any luck on finding anything small enough!  Dang it, some of us don’t need a table to seat our entire extended family!

(via From Scandinavia with Love)

Look, some pretty!

Leave a Reply

