A Little Pretty for Your Friday

(via House of Turquoise)

I love this bathroom.  I love the pale aqua/turquoise on the walls, I love the black and white tiles on the floor, I love the small chandelier (I totally love the chandelier-in-the-bathroom look, but I can’t do it in mine because the spot for my ceiling light is *directly* above the shower curtain rod.  Boo!), and I LOVELOVELOVE the claw-foot tub.

I know people always say that claw-foot tubs are totally impractical, but I don’t think I’ll ever be happy with a bathroom until I have one!  They’re just so PRETTY!

Leave a Reply

