Eeep!

Apparently it’s the official job-changing time of year for me.

Yeah, who FINALLY got a museum-related job?

Yep.

And guess what?  It pays the same as my receptionist job.  *facepalm*

But at least at the new job, I’ll get regular raises.  (I’m going to miss many of my coworkers–though I’m joining a kickball league with a few of them to keep in touch!–but there are also a lot of things about the job that I’m NOT going to miss, like the glowing annual review that was coupled with a “we still can’t give you a raise, even though everyone thinks you’re amazing”)

I start at the beginning of April.  Eeeep!  🙂

Leave a Reply

