Creepifying

(via Apartment Therapy)

This pretty photograph is kind of freaking me out.  The bedroom in the image looks way too much like my bedroom!  Almost everything, from the layout, to the two windows with black curtain rods and semi-sheer curtains (as well as the size and shape of the windows!), to the fancy oval mirror between the two windows, to the cat on the bed, to the angle of the doorway that we’re looking through…

It’s really freaking creepy!

(Though my bedframe is totally different, the grain of my wood floors runs perpendicular to this one, I don’t have baseboard heaters, and my windows have pretty wood trim around them…and there’s a definite lack of yellow in my bedroom.  And my bedroom is far more cluttered.  But still, the basics are so freakishly similar!)

*boggles*

Leave a Reply

