*Zzzzzz*

So, remember how I said I was going to work on painting the molding and trim in my kitchen?

Since I wrote my last entry, I have put a grand total of ONE coat of paint on ONE doorframe.  *facepalm*

I blame the fact that I just started a new job!  A job that actually makes me work for almost 8 hours a day!  (As opposed to my old job, which largely consisted of me being really good and really fast at the few regular tasks I had, getting them done in a few hours, and then spending the next 5+ hours of the work day twiddling my thumbs and screwing around on the internet)

So until I get motivated again to actually paint, here’s another view of my kitchen, after the walls had been painted, but before the trim had been:

Leave a Reply

