Hahahahaha!

Does this chair look familiar?

Let me jog your memory:

(I’ve painted the chairs black since I took this picture…which reminds me that I need to actually take a picture of my newly-black chairs!  Will get on that!)

Not exact, but pretty damn close.  How much is the top chair (on Crate & Barrel’s website)?  $101/each.  How much did I pay for mine?  $25 for 3 chairs.

Craig’s List, I love you.  Whoever said that you can’t have awesome stuff on the cheap?  😀

(And no, I did not get the idea to paint them black from C&B–I came up with that months ago, all on my own, thank you very much!)

Leave a Reply

