Strange Things I Do For Fun

I take this kitchen (in a reasonably-priced, but short sale, co-op here in DC):

And pull up Ikea’s kitchen planner:

And less than $5,000 later (including appliances, but not including labor), you’d have a much better kitchen.

It’s not like I can afford the co-op (it’s a one-bedroom in the same complex as the two-bedroom I was drooling over the other day), but I’m pretty much done redoing my own rental kitchen, so I’ve got to get my kitchen-designing kicks somehow!  😛

Leave a Reply

