Popping In

Just stopping by to assure anyone who happens to still be reading this that yes, I’m still alive.

I was without cold water in my bathroom for over a month (?!?!?!), but it looks like everything should be fixed by this evening (fingers crossed…)

My living room’s even looking somewhat like a living room these days (well, a living room with furniture that is far too small for the space–but I’m not going to get bigger/more furniture, because my next place after this will probably be a studio, so I’d just have to downgrade again anyways)

So, not an exciting update, but I’m still plugging along…

Leave a Reply

