Living on the Edge

Come February, I’m outta here!

Well, not out of DC, but out of the totally uninspiring, moderately-crappy, funny-smelling current apartment. And I’m off to the Edgewood neighborhood of DC (apparently I’m playing “collect all four!” with the DC quadrants–Edgewood is in NE, which is the third quadrant of DC that I’ve lived in; I’ve already checked off SE and NW. But SW is hideous–boo urban renewal–so the chances of me ever living there are pretty slim)

Come February, this will be my kitchen. *drools* (I don’t even know what I’m going to do with all that storage space–there’s even another pantry off to the right that you can’t see in the picture!)

So, hopefully the new place will jump-start my decorating desires!

Leave a Reply

